## 1957

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

## Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous)

**GOVT. SPONSORED** 

**ESTD: 1957** 

NAAC RE-ACCREDIATED "A" GRADE | NIRF RANK-98 (2017) | DST - FIST | DBT - STAR UGC - BSR & COLLEGE WITH POTENTIAL FOR EXCELLENCE Recognised Research Centres in Natural Science and Humanities & Social Sciences

Gope Palace, Midnapore, Dist. - Paschim Medinipur, PIN - 721102 (W.B.)

*Ref.* .....

Date 29/9/2020

## **NOTICE**

29-09-2020

It is hereby notified about the composition of the college IQAC for 2020-2021 as per the new guidelines. The following are its members:

- 1. Dr. Jayasree Laha, Principal & Chairperson IQAC
- 2. Dr. Rashmi Mukherjee, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Ms. Debjani Mukherjee, Teacher Representative
- 4. Dr. Mrinal Kanti Paira, Teacher Representative
- 5. Dr. Sujoy Maity, Teacher Representative
- 6. Dr. Suman Chakraborty, Teacher Representative
- 7. Ms. Anusree Saha, Teacher Representative
- 8. Dr. Krishna Kr. Sarkar, Teacher Representative
- 9. Dr. Biswajit Mondal [Bursar], One member from the Management
- 10. Dr. Partha Pratim Chakravorty, NSOU Coordinator, The senior administrative officer
- 11. One nominee each from the Local Society/ Trust, Students and Alumni -
  - Smt. Rekha Sarkar [Secretary, Sarada Kalyan Bhandar, Local Society]
  - Ms. Iman Ghosh [Student]
  - Ms. Gargi Medda [Alumni]
- 12. One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialist/Stakeholders:
  - Mr. Ranjit Bakshi, Cashier
  - Mr. Krishnakanta Chakraborty, Accountant

Dr. Jayasree Laha

Principal & Chairperson, IQAC

1957

DR. JAYASREE LAHA

Principal

Raja Narendra Lai Khan Women's College (AUTONOMOUS)

Midnapore, West Bengal, (9434029182)

MIDNAPORE ESTD-1957

Dr. Rashmi Mukherjee Coordinator, IQAC

IQAC Coordinator
Raja N.L. Khan Women's Colleg
(Autonomous)
Midnapur, Paschim Medinor
PIN - 721102

. .

Ph.: 9064820067 Website: rnlkwc.ac.in e-mail: rnlkcollege@gmail.com